March CIECAST Webinar: "Using Technology to Communicate Effectively With Customers"

03-01-2022 05:07 PM By Stacey Phillips

CIECA announced that its next CIECAST webinar is scheduled for Thursday, March 24 at 11 am PST/1 pm CST/ 2 pm EST: “Using Technology to Communicate Effectively With Customers.” The one-hour webinar will feature Dean Fisher, collision president for Driven Brands, and Jim Keller, president and CEO of 1Collision.

 

“The collision repair industry encompasses tens of thousands of body shops ranging from large MSOs with hundreds of locations to the independent working out of a single shop,” said Paul Barry, CIECA’s executive director. “The one thing they all have in common is a need for technology that allows them to communicate effectively with their customers and trading partners.”

 

During the one-hour live broadcast, Barry will ask Fisher and Keller, as representatives of an MSO and repair network, to discuss the business challenges they are facing now and foresee to occur in the future.

 

Topics will include:

  • Technology integration and communication
  • ADAS and calibration
  • The impact of locating OEM repair procedures
  • Challenges regarding the repair of EVs

All industry segments, including CIECA members and non-members, are invited to attend. Following the presentation, there will be a Q&A session.

Attendees can earn Automotive Management Institute (AMi) credit toward an industry-recognized professional designation and specialty degree by attending this webinar.


Thank you to the following publications for sharing this announcement: 

AutoInc.

Autobody News

BodyShop Business

CollisionWeek

Repairer Driven News

Register