CIECAST - Upcoming Webinars

 
 
How Activating AI and Network Connections is Redefining Claims and Repair Experiences
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 2 PM EST / 1 PM CST / 11 AM PST
 
Marc Fredman, Chief Strategy Officer and Shivani Govil, Chief Product Officer, both of CCC Intellgent Solutions will discuss how activating AI and Network Connections is redefining the claims and repair experience.
 
“There are two prominent yet competing trends driving our industry: increasing complexity over the long term and consumers’ desire for simplicity,” said Fredman. “Both challenges can be solved with data.” 
 
“Our discussion is for those ready to embrace the capabilities and connections that will allow them to extract meaningful insights and embed actionable information into every step of the customer journey,” said Govil. “Through the power of mobile, artificial intelligence (AI), telematics, and more, these experiences can unlock new business possibilities – and meet new consumer expectations.” 
 
Topics will include: 
  • Macro trends impacting all segments of the collision industry 
  • How today's technologies — cloud, AI, mobile, and telematics are being utilized across the industry
  • The role ecosystems play in delivering transformation and touchless experiences.  
All industry segments, including CIECA members and non-members, are invited to attend. Following the presentation, there will be a Q&A session.