CIECA Meetings

Board of Trustees - Working Meeting - IP Rights

November 2, 2022  

9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 11 am CDT / 12 pm EDT


Bellagio Las Vegas

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S.

Las Vegas, NV 

89109


CLOSED MEETING:  This meeting is for Board of Trustees only.

Board of Trustees Meeting (Online)

November 16, 2022  

11 am PDT / 12 pm MDT / 1 pm CDT / 2 pm EDT


Online Meeting (Teams)